Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
8th May 2019 
from 10am - 12pm
at Villa Cagnola
Gazzada Schianno (Va)
Via Guido Cagnola, 21

Featuring:
Benvenuto Fashion Show


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 12 September 2018
  • Wed. 10 October 2018
  • Wed. 14 November 2018
  • Wed. 12 December 2018
  • Wed. 9 January 2019
  • Wed. 13 February 2019
  • Wed. 13 March 2019
  • Wed. 10 April 2019
  • Wed. 15 May 2019
  • Wed. 12 June 2019