Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
11th of April 2018 
from 10am - 12pm
at Ville Ponti - Villa Andrea
Piazza Litta 2, Varese

Featuring:
COOKING SHOW
with Anna & Paola

  • Raffle to win 
  • Pick up a directory
  • Membership survey
  • Bring your old glasses and plastic caps


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 13 September 2017
  • Wed. 11 October 2017
  • Wed. 8 November 2017
  • Wed. 13 December 2017
  • Wed. 10 January 2018
  • Wed. 14 February 2018
  • Wed. 14 March 2018
  • Wed. 11 April 2018
  • Wed. 9 May 2018
  • Wed. 13 June 2018