February 2018 Arts & Crafts Morning

This morning 15 creative crafters & artists showed and shared their interest with other members.

We got great craft ideas from the projects exhibited: paintings, decorations, quilts, knitting, sewing, photos .....
Our crafters brought not only finished items to exhibit, but also work in progress with the materials involved. It was awesome to see and observe our creative women - it was a creative and fun morning for all of us.

 

Thanks to the writing group! They backed the delicious cakes for us.

 

Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
11th December 2019 
from 10 - 12 am
at Villa Cagnola
Gazzada Schianno (Va)
Via Guido Cagnola, 21

Featuring:
Christmas Charity Bingo


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 11 September 2019
  • Wed. 09 October 2019
  • Wed. 13 November 2019
  • Wed. 11 December 2019
  • Wed. 08 January 2020
  • Wed. 12 February 2020
  • Wed. 11 March 2020
  • Wed. 08 April 2020
  • Wed. 13 May 2020
  • Wed. 10 June 2020