February 2018 Arts & Crafts Morning

This morning 15 creative crafters & artists showed and shared their interest with other members.

We got great craft ideas from the projects exhibited: paintings, decorations, quilts, knitting, sewing, photos .....
Our crafters brought not only finished items to exhibit, but also work in progress with the materials involved. It was awesome to see and observe our creative women - it was a creative and fun morning for all of us.

 

Thanks to the writing group! They backed the delicious cakes for us.

 

Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
9th of January 2019 
from 10am - 12pm
at Villa Cagnola
Gazzada Schianno (Va)
Via Guido Cagnola, 21

Featuring:
Presentation by Tina Preston


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 12 September 2018
  • Wed. 10 October 2018
  • Wed. 14 November 2018
  • Wed. 12 December 2018
  • Wed. 9 January 2019
  • Wed. 13 February 2019
  • Wed. 13 March 2019
  • Wed. 10 April 2019
  • Wed. 8 May 2019
  • Wed. 12 June 2019