WelcomeThe Club's principle activity is the Monthly Meeting which takes place at our new venue, Villa Cagnola in Gazzada Schianno. These meetings usually take place on the second Wednesday of every month with the exception of July and August. They run from 10 to 12 and are designed to give members an opportunity to meet up and chat. Each coffee morning has a theme such as, for example, art, health and beauty, tourist information and charity bazaars. Newcomers can sign up to become members at our coffee mornings. Newcomers are sent useful information for new arrivals to the area. Members can sign up for activities of their choice and address any queries they may have to members of the board. As we are a non-commercial organisation, it is not permitted to sell products during any club-organised activity. Have a look at some special highlights.

December Coffee Morning, Christmas Bingo: Wednesday 11th December 2019 

Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
11th December 2019 
from 10 - 12 am
at Villa Cagnola
Gazzada Schianno (Va)
Via Guido Cagnola, 21

Featuring:
Christmas Charity Bingo


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 11 September 2019
  • Wed. 09 October 2019
  • Wed. 13 November 2019
  • Wed. 11 December 2019
  • Wed. 08 January 2020
  • Wed. 12 February 2020
  • Wed. 11 March 2020
  • Wed. 08 April 2020
  • Wed. 13 May 2020
  • Wed. 10 June 2020