WelcomeThe Club's principle activity is the Monthly Meeting which takes place at our new venue, Villa Cagnola in Gazzada Schianno. These meetings usually take place on the second Wednesday of every month with the exception of July and August. They run from 10 to 12 and are designed to give members an opportunity to meet up and chat. Each coffee morning has a theme such as, for example, art, health and beauty, tourist information and charity bazaars. Newcomers can sign up to become members at our coffee mornings. Newcomers are sent useful information for new arrivals to the area. Members can sign up for activities of their choice and address any queries they may have to members of the board. As we are a non-commercial organisation, it is not permitted to sell products during any club-organised activity. Have a look at some special highlights.

March Coffee Morning, talk by climatologist Frank Raes: Wednesday 13th March 2019 

Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
13th March 2019 
from 10am - 12pm
at Villa Cagnola
Gazzada Schianno (Va)
Via Guido Cagnola, 21

Featuring:
Talk by climatologist Frank Raes about the situation of the environment


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 12 September 2018
  • Wed. 10 October 2018
  • Wed. 14 November 2018
  • Wed. 12 December 2018
  • Wed. 9 January 2019
  • Wed. 13 February 2019
  • Wed. 13 March 2019
  • Wed. 10 April 2019
  • Wed. 8 May 2019
  • Wed. 12 June 2019