We are still collecting for the children’s hospital in Milan. Thanks to all and keep collecting!

Next Coffee Mornings

Join our next Coffee Morning
on Wednesday 
9th of May 2018 
from 10am - 12pm
at Ville Ponti - Villa Napoleonica
Piazza Litta 2, Varese

Featuring:
MAY FASHION SHOW


Year's Coffee Mornings:

  • Wed. 13 September 2017
  • Wed. 11 October 2017
  • Wed. 8 November 2017
  • Wed. 13 December 2017
  • Wed. 10 January 2018
  • Wed. 14 February 2018
  • Wed. 14 March 2018
  • Wed. 11 April 2018
  • Wed. 9 May 2018
  • Wed. 13 June 2018